TCP Team

Our team is our most important asset.

TCP has over 70 experienced professionals, including more than 30 investment professionals, working to deliver superior alternative investment management capabilities for our investors. Our investment professionals are organized into industry-focused teams with deep sector expertise to quickly and efficiently process investment opportunities. TCP believes this organizational structure provides the proper alignment of interests across our investment strategies and an effective sourcing, execution and portfolio management model.

TCP team members are supported by an Advisory Board consisting of experienced operating and other senior-level executives from various industries, which augment the expertise of our investment professionals.

Firm Leadership
Mark Holdsworth
Lee Landrum
Michael Leitner
Howard Levkowitz
Philip Tseng
Rajneesh Vig
Senior Professionals
Hovik Adamyan
Shivam Ashoka
Sean Berry
Paul Davis
Robert Dipaolo
Christian Donohue
John Doyle
Carolyn Glick
Robert Goldschein
Gabriel Goldstein
Jeffrey Gordon
Elizabeth Greenwood
Oliver Hammond
Jon Hugo
Geoffrey Jones
Aseem Khatri
Nicholas Kim
Mark Kronfeld
Gary Lembo
Daniel Levan
Connor Lockhart
Chris Lyon
John Mendell
Michael Murphy
Eric Phung
Brad Pritchard
Keon Reed
Kenneth Saffold
Alberto Tani
Enoch Tieu
Alan Tom
Patrick Wolfe
Dan Worrell
Eric Yuan
Advisory Board
Arthur Bilger
Carl Covitz
Louis D’Ambrosio
Steven Dorfman
John Dunham
Aqeel Fatmi
Frederick Gluck
Rick Goings
Steve Hadden
Edward Horowitz
David Kilpatrick
Sheldon Lubar
Harald Ludwig
Prof. Warren Mcfarlan
Richard Merkin, M.D.
Donald Runkle
Gregory Stanger
David Treadwell
Hugh Steven Wilson